Ledelserne
Bygildet


Bygildemester:
    
Jens Thorleiff Nielsen
Jthorleiff@gmail.com

Bygildeskatmester:
Inge Andresen
ia@advokatbach.dk


1. Sct. Georgs Gilde


Gildemester:
   
Anni Knudsen
Aknudsen@mail.dk      

Gildeskatmester:
Hans Dyreborg
hansdyreborg@teliamail.dk


Gildekansler:
John Andersen
j sa.dennis49@gmail.com


1. Herold:        
Birte Nielsen
Bifl@dlgmail.dk

2. Herold:
Inge Andresen
ia@advokatbach.dk
 

2. Sct. Georgs Gilde


Gildemester:
 Kurt L. Pedersen

Kurt@highfive.net  


Gildeskatmester:    
Steen Grube Hansen
Steengrube@outlook.dk


Gildekansler: 
Jens Bruun Larsen
enghavehuset@hotmail.dk

  

1. Herold:
Kurt Lisberg
kurt.lisberg@gmail.com 

2. Herold: 
Michael Petersen

lmp.pedersen@gmail.dk